Serving Savannah Since 1917                                                                          

Welcome to the Savannah Bar Association

The Savannah Bar Association (SBA) has a long and storied history of serving its members, the Savannah community and the legal system.

SBA committees and sections provide members with many opportunities for educational, community and social activities. Our Member Directory provides the public with information about lawyers within our community and their areas of practice. Please review the links on the left of this page to learn more about the SBA, its members, events and activities.

If you have questions or comments about the SBA or this website, please reach out to any of our
current officers listed below. Their contact information can be located on the left of this page under Contact Us.

President: Mathew M. McCoy

President-Elect: Margaret "Maggie" Puccini

Treasurer: Robert C. Hughes, III
Leesa Bohler
YLD President: Bryan A. Schivera

Past SBA President: Colin A. B. McRae

Other Executive Committee Members:

Colin A.B. McRae
Christine Sieger Barker
Stephen F. Greenberg
Leslie Cecil Keene
Colby Edward Longley
James Bradley Stevens
Christopher Kenyetta Middleton
K. Paul Johnson
Blake Lyons Greco
Bryan A. Schivera


Click here for the story behind the
 SBA Centennial Logo


Upcoming events

18 May 2017 12:00 PM • Savannah Golf Club
22 Jun 2017 6:30 PM • Savannah
15 Sep 2017 9:00 AM • Savannah

Savannah Bar Association Email Address:

Savannah Bar Association Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 9762

Savannah, GA 31412

The Citation
A Publication of the SBA
© 2017 Savannah Bar Association Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software