Serving Savannah Since 1917                                                                          


SBA Committees & Chairs


Nominating Committee
Chair: Robert C. Hughes, III of Rahimi, Hughes & Padgett, LLC
rhughes@rhp-law.com
912-421-9988

Lawyers in Crisis Committee
Chair: Christian J. “Chris” Steinmetz, III of Gannam Gnann & Steinmetz, LLC
cjs@ggsattorneys.com
912-232-1192

Grievance Committee
Chair: Steven L. Beauvais of Zipperer Lorberbaum & Beauvais, PC
sbeauvais@zlblaw.com 
912-232-3770 

Resolutions Committee
Chair: Wade W. Herring, II of HunterMaclean
wherring@huntermaclean.com
912-
236-0261

Hot Topics Committee
Chair: Richard A. Sanders Jr. of Andrews & Sanders Law Offices
rsandersjr@bellsouth.net
912-236-3020

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Matthew E. Mills of the United States Department of Justice Trustee's Office
matthew.e.mills@usdoj.gov 
912-652-4117

Pro Bono Committee 
Chair: Julia H. Sullivan of Stone & Sullivan, LLC
julia@jhsullivanlaw.com   
912-999-8255

Admiral Harvey Weitz Boat Ride Committee 
Chair: T. Langston Bass, Jr. of Brennan, Harris & Rominger, LLP
attys@bhrlegal.com 
912-233-3399

Courthouse Renovation Committee 
Chair: Judge Michael L. Karpf of the Chatham County Superior Court: Eastern Judicial Circuit
mkarpf@chathamcounty.org 
912-652-7460 
















© 2017 Savannah Bar Association Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software