Welcome to the Savannah Bar Association

The Savannah Bar Association (SBA) has a long and storied history of serving the Savannah community, the legal system, and its members.

Visit the links on the left of this page to learn more about the SBA, the Savannah YLD, SBA Committees and Chairs, Events, and SBA Members.

SBA welcomes everyone to review its
Find a Lawyer - Directory of SBA Members 

which provides helpful information about lawyers within the Savannah community and their areas of practice. 

If you have questions or comments regarding the SBA, please reach out to any of our current officers listed below. 

President: Leesa Bohler

President-Elect: Blake Lyons Greco

Secretary: Colby Edward Longley
Treasurer: K. Paul Johnson

YLD President: David (Bobo) Mullens, III

Past SBA President: Robert C. Hughes, III

Savannah Bar Association Email Address:

Savannah Bar Association Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 9762
Savannah, Georgia 31412

Other Executive Committee Members:

Rebecca F. Clarkson

Julianne G. Glisson
Robert C. Hughes, III
Leslie C. Keene
Heather H. Lundy
Quentin L. Marlin
Richard A. Sanders, Jr.
Maria D. Sayers
Bradley J. Stevens
Julia H. Sullivan
Gwendolyn Fortson Waring


Click here for the story
the SBA Logo


Upcoming events

24 Oct 2019 6:00 PM • savannahbar.org
21 Nov 2019 12:00 PM • savannahbar.org
12 Dec 2019 6:00 PM • savannahbar.org
24 Jan 2020 12:00 PM • savannahbar.org
20 Feb 2020 12:00 PM • savannahbar.org
19 Mar 2020 12:00 PM • savannahbar.org
24 Apr 2020 9:30 AM • savannahbar.org
07 May 2020 12:00 PM • savannahbar.org