SBA Committees & Chairs

Nominating Committee
Chair: Blake Lyons Greco
bgreco@parkersav.com 
912-675-2427

Lawyers in Crisis CommitteeChair: 
Christian J. (Chris) Steinmetz, III of Gannam Gnann & Steinmetz, LLC
cjs@ggsattorneys.com 
912-232-1192 

Grievance Committee
Chair: Dennis B. Keene of Bouhan Falligant, LLP
dkeene@bouhan.com   
912-232-7000

Resolutions Committee
Chair: Wade W. Herring, II of HunterMaclean
wherring@huntermaclean.com
912-
236-0261

Hot Topics Committee
Chair: Evan Miller of The Law Practice of Evan Miller, LLC
evan@evanemiller.com
912-220-2349

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Matthew E. Mills of the United States Department of Justice Trustee's Office
matthew.e.mills@usdoj.gov 
912-652-4117

Pro Bono Committee 
Chair: Julia H. Sullivan of Stone & Sullivan, LLC
julia@jhsullivanlaw.com   
912-999-8255

Admiral Harvey Weitz Boat Ride Committee 
Chair: T. Langston Bass, Jr. of Brennan, Harris & Rominger, LLP
attys@bhrlegal.com 
912-233-3399

Courthouse Renovation Committee 
Chair: Judge Michael L. Karpf of the Chatham County Superior Court: Eastern Judicial Circuit
mkarpf@chathamcounty.org 
912-652-7460