Welcome to the Savannah Bar Association

The Savannah Bar Association (“SBA”) has a long and storied history of serving its members, the Savannah community and the legal system.

Our numerous committees and sections provide members with multiple opportunities to participate in educational, community and social activities. Our lawyer referral service and directory provide members of the public with information about lawyers in the community and their areas of practice. Please click on the links to the left to learn more about the SBA and our members, events and activities.

If you have questions or comments about the SBA or our website, please contact any of our
current officers who are listed below. Their contact information can be located by clicking
on “Find An Attorney.”

President: Catherine McKenzie Bowman

President-Elect: Colin A. B. McRae
Secretary: Margaret "Maggie" Puccini
Treasurer: Mathew M. McCoy
YLD President: Colby Longley

Other Executive Committee members:

Leesa Bohler

Jamie Clark

Harold J. Cronk

Blake Greco

Steve Harris

Robert C. Hughes

Colby Longley

Roy Paul

Julayaun "Maria" Waters

Harvey Weitz

Wendy Williamson, Past President

Upcoming events

© 2014 Savannah Bar Association Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software